Posts Categorized: Reviews

Aug 10 2018
24

Review for All We Ever Wanted by Emily Giffin

Review for All We Ever Wanted by Emily Giffin

All We Ever Wanted by Emily Giffin Published by Random House LCC US on September 11th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Pages: 400 Format: Paperback Buy on Amazon Goodreads

In the riveting new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of First Comes Love and Something Borrowed, three very different people must choose between their family and their values.

Nina Browning is living the good life after marrying into Nashville’s elite. More recently, her husband made a fortune selling his tech business, and their adored son has been accepted to Princeton. Yet sometimes the middle-class small-town girl in Nina wonders if she’s strayed from the person she once was.

Tom Volpe is …

Aug 09 2018
12

Review for The Summer List by Amy Mason Doan

Review for The Summer List by Amy Mason Doan

The Summer List by Amy Mason Doan Published by Graydon House on June 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Fiction Pages: 384 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

A tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them decades later—until the clues expose a breathtaking secret that just might shatter them once and for all.

Laura and Casey were once inseparable: as they floated on their backs in the sunlit lake, as they dreamed about the future under starry skies, and as they teamed up for the wild scavenger hunts in their small California lakeside town. Until …

Aug 07 2018
11

Review for Hard Sell (21 Wall Street #2) by Lauren Layne

Review for Hard Sell (21 Wall Street #2) by Lauren Layne

Hard Sell (21 Wall Street, #2) by Lauren Layne on September 4th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Pages: 252 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

Brilliantly hot Matt Cannon doesn’t mind his “boy wonder” nickname. At twenty-eight, he may be the youngest–and richest–broker at his firm, but the constant string of women in his bed know he’s all man. When Matt’s boss insists he clean up his image to land a potential investor, Matt knows just the woman to pose as his girlfriend.Sabrina Cross is Wall Street’s go-to “fixer”–a chameleon of a woman who can be anything, to any man, for any reason, with just one rule: …

Aug 06 2018
11

Release Blitz : Review for Going Rogue (The Cursed Ravens MC #3) by Chantal Fernando

Release Blitz : Review for Going Rogue (The Cursed Ravens MC #3) by Chantal Fernando

 

 

Thank you for stopping by for Release Blitz for Going Rogue, the third installment in The Cursed Ravesn MC Series. This is a series that I have just adored and hope you’ll give a try as well..

 

 
Going Rogue
Series: The Cursed Ravens MC #3
By: Chantal Fernando
Expected Publication: August 6th 2018
Format: Kindle
Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance
Add to Goodreads

Love blossoms in the most unexpected of places in this sweet and steamy Cursed Ravens Motorcyle Club title featuring a hunky bad boy and a charming nurse.

The men might tease Rogue and call him pretty behind his back, but no one is going to say that to his face. As the vice president of the Cursed Ravens—and with an …

Aug 03 2018
16

Review for The Summer I Loved You (A Love for All Seasons, #1) by J.L. Lora

Review for The Summer I Loved You (A Love for All Seasons, #1) by J.L. Lora

The Summer I Loved You (A Love for All Seasons, #1) by J.L. Lora Published by J.L. Lora on July 24th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Pages: 351 Format: Kindle Source: Caffeinated PR Services Buy on Amazon Goodreads

He swore to never come back. She promised to hold him to his word.

After years of living the life his oppressive parents wanted for him, Cameron Blake is ready to pursue his dreams of being a reclusive artist. Pleasing the faithful baseball fans of the New York Emperors has been rewarding, but now all he wants is peace and quiet. That and an irreversible vasectomy. Because there’s no way he’s …

Jul 31 2018
8

Review for The Butterfly Conspiracy (A Merriweather and Royston Mystery #1) by Vivian Conroy

Review for The Butterfly Conspiracy (A Merriweather and Royston Mystery #1) by Vivian Conroy

The Butterfly Conspiracy (A Merriweather and Royston Mystery #1) by Vivian Conroy Published by Crooked Lane Books on August 7th 2018 Genres: Adult, Historical, Mystery, Amateur Sleuths Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

Perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn’s Veronica Speedwell mysteries comes the enchanting series debut from Vivian Conroy, The Butterfly Conspiracy.

In late Victorian times, when new inventions cause both excitement and terror, a mysterious death at a zoological lecture brings together two unlikely allies in a quest through London’s upper crust and underbelly to unravel the ingenious murder method and killer behind it.

Miss Merula Merriweather is not like other women her age: …

Jul 30 2018
7

Blog Tour Stop: Excerpt for Everything Under The Sun by Jessica RedmerskI

Blog Tour Stop: Excerpt for Everything Under The Sun by Jessica RedmerskI

 

 

Thank you for stopping by stop on the tour, I am happy to share an excerpt with you. Enjoy!!!

 

 

 

 
Everything Under the Sun
By: Jessica Redmerski
Expected Publication: August 28th 2017
Published by: Amazon Digital Services
Pages: 657
Format: Kindle
Genre: Adult Dystopian Romance

Thais Fenwick was eleven-years-old when civilization fell, devastated by a virus that killed off the majority of the world’s population. For seven years, Thais and her family lived in a community of survivors deep in the heart of the Appalachian Mountains. But when her town is attacked by raiders, she and her blind sister are taken away to the East-Central Territory where she is destined to live the cruel and unjust kind of life her late mother warned …