Dec 23 2017
19

Sunday Post #23 Happy Christmas Eve!!!

Sunday Post #23 Happy Christmas Eve!!!

 

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog. This is your news post, so personalize it! Include as much as you want or as little. Be creative, it can be a vlog or just a showcase of your goodies. Link up once a week or once a month, you decide. Book haul can include library books, yard sale finds, arcs and bought books..share them!

 

 

It’s really hard to believe today is Christmas Eve. This will be a short …

Dec 22 2017
6

Review for Keep Her Safe by K.A. Tucker

Review for Keep Her Safe by K.A. Tucker

Keep Her Safe by K.A. Tucker Published by Atria Books on January 1st 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense, Thriller Pages: 320 Format: Kindle Buy on Amazon Goodreads

Noah Marshall has had a privileged life thanks to his mother, the highly decorated chief of the Austin Police Department. But all that changes the night she reveals a skeleton that’s been rattling in her closet for years: she doesn’t deserve her commendations or her medals
 
—in fact, she deserves to be locked behind bars for what she did to a fellow officer to save her own reputation. When she finally succumbs to the guilt of destroying an innocent family’s …

Dec 21 2017
21

Mini Reviews: Review for Show Me (Me series #2) by Abigail Strom & YA Review for A Shine that Defies The Dark by Jodi Gallegos

Mini Reviews: Review for Show Me (Me series #2) by Abigail Strom & YA Review for A Shine that Defies The Dark by Jodi Gallegos

 

 

 

 

 

Show Me
Series: Me series #2
By: Abigail Strom
Published: January 2nd 2018
By: Montlake Romance
Genre: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Pages: 253
Format: Kindle
Amazon
 

“Houston, we have a major attraction.”

After years of dealing with a heart condition and an overprotective mother, Airin Delaney is finally having her first taste of freedom in Waikiki—and it’s intoxicating. But it’s nothing compared to the out-of-this-world attraction between her and astronaut Hunter Bryce. Airin is determined to shoot for the stars and experience her first real kiss.
 
All Hunter has ever wanted is to explore the universe. That is, until a certain black-haired, wide-eyed beauty shakes him to the core. Hunter knows almost nothing about Airin, not even her last name. All he knows is that …

Dec 20 2017
16

Can’t Wait Wednesday #22 Jar of Hearts by Jennifer Hillier

Can’t Wait Wednesday #22 Jar of Hearts by Jennifer Hillier

 
Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted here, at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link those up as well!

 

What happened all those years ago? What secrets are Geo still hiding? It all sounds like it will be a thrill ride that will keep me on the edge of my seat and I can’t wait to get my hands on it. It’s a long wait, but I think it will definitely …

Dec 19 2017
5

Review for Just Between Us: A Novel by Rebecca Drake

Review for Just Between Us: A Novel by Rebecca Drake

Just Between Us: A Novel by Rebecca Drake Published by St. Martin’s Press on January 9th 2018 Genres: Adult, Psychological Thriller, Fiction, Mystery, Crime, Suspense Pages: 320 Format: Kindle Buy on Amazon Goodreads

Four suburban mothers and friends conspire to cover up a deadly crime in this heart-stopping novel of suspense in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and Lisa Unger.

Alison, Julie, Sarah, Heather. Four friends living the suburban ideal. Their jobs are steady, their kids are healthy. They’re as beautiful as their houses. But each of them has a dirty little secret, and hidden behind the veneer of their perfect lives is a crime and a …

Dec 18 2017
10

Book Blitz: Teasers & Giveaway for It Must’ve Been the Mistletoe by L.P. Dover

Book Blitz: Teasers & Giveaway for It Must’ve Been the Mistletoe by L.P. Dover

by L.P. Dover Published by L.P. Dover Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Source: Xpresso Book Tours

 

 

Thanks you for stopping by for the book blitz for The Storm, it is the 3rd book in the Berry Spring Series. I have an excerpt and a giveaway courtesy of the author to share with you today. Enjoy and good luck!

 

 

It Must’ve Been the Mistletoe
By: L.P. Dover
Publication by: L.P. Dover on December 15th 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Format: 247
Pages: Kindle

Finding your soul mate is a dream Adeline Hamilton thought was just that … a dream. After several failed relationships, she realizes she’s not capable of falling in love. The only passion she’s ever had …