Author: Suzanne Baltsar

Aug 30 2018
16

Review for Trouble Brewing by Suzanne Baltsar

Review for Trouble Brewing by Suzanne Baltsar

Trouble Brewing by Suzanne Baltsar Published by Gallery Books on September 25th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Pages: 320 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel—perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert—follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing.Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn’t used to being instantly drawn to someone she’s in business with.

After working long hours brewing in her garage, Piper is determined to prove herself—and to ignore the chemistry she has with Blake Reed, …