Genre: Fiction

Apr 23 2018
0

Review for The Things We Need to Say by Rachel Burton

Review for The Things We Need to Say by Rachel Burton

The Things We Need to Say by Rachel Burton by Rachel Burton Published by Harlequin Books on May 11th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women’s Fiction Format: Kindle Source: Personal Library Buy on Amazon Goodreads

Sometimes the things we never say are the most important.
 
Fran loves Will with all her heart. They had a whirlwind romance, a perfect marriage and a wonderful life. Until everything changed. Now Fran needs to find her way again and teaching a yoga retreat in Spain offers her just that. Leaving behind a broken marriage she has some very important decisions to make.
 
Will needs his wife, he needs her to open up …

Apr 20 2018
10

Review for The Family at Number 13 by S.D. Monaghan

Review for The Family at Number 13 by S.D. Monaghan

The Family at Number 13 by S.D. Monaghan Published by Bookouture on April 27th 2018 Genres: Adult, Psychological, Mystery, Thriller Pages: 310 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

The most perfect lives can hide the darkest secrets… Mary has everything. Beautiful and rich, she lives on an exclusive street in the heart of the city, in a house with gorgeous views and an immaculately maintained garden. Her life looks perfect.

But behind closed doors the truth is very different. Her husband Andrew barely speaks to her, spending his days down in the basement alone. Her teenage nephew is full of rage, lashing out …

Apr 19 2018
6

Pre-Release Blitz: Excerpt & Giveaway for The Promotion: A Reverse Harem Novel by Mika Lane

Pre-Release Blitz: Excerpt & Giveaway for The Promotion: A Reverse Harem Novel by Mika Lane

 

 

Thanks for stopping by for the Pre-Release Blitz for The Promotion, it will be released the 30th of April. I am happy to be able to share and excerpt and a giveaway too.

Enjoy and be sure and enter in the giveaway too!
 

 

The Promotion: A Reverse Harem Novel
By: Mika Lane
Publication date: April 30th 2018
By: Headlands Publishing
Genres: Adult, Contemporary Reverse Harem/Romance

You know that saying “I get by with a little help from my friends?”

Well, that’s not me.

I don’t take help. Not from anyone. At least I didn’t, until I was backed into a corner. With no choice.

And when help came my way in the form of several handsome guys, I wasn’t sure if my situation had gone from …

Apr 18 2018
47

Can’t Wait Wednesday #37: After Nightfall by A.J. Banner

Can’t Wait Wednesday #37: After Nightfall by A.J. Banner

 
Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted here, at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s bagsed on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link those up as well!

 

 

I really want to know what happened all those years ago to make Marissa and her best friend! And I can’t wait to find out what happened that night of her death too, who did and why?!?!
What are you waiting on this week?

 

 
After Nightfall
By: A.J. Banner
Expected Publication: August 7th 2018
Published: …

Apr 17 2018
5

Review for How To Walk Away by Katherine Center

Review for How To Walk Away by Katherine Center

How to Walk Away by Katherine Center Published by St. Martin’s Press on May 15th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Pages: 320 Format: Paperback Buy on Amazon Goodreads

From the author of Happiness for Beginners comes an unforgettable love story about finding joy even in the darkest of circumstances.

Margaret Jacobsen has a bright future ahead of her: a fiancé she adores, her dream job, and the promise of a picture-perfect life just around the corner. Then, suddenly, on what should have been one of the happiest days of her life, everything she worked for is taken away in one tumultuous moment .

In the hospital and forced to …

Apr 16 2018
11

Review for Come from Away by Genevieve Graham

Review for Come from Away by Genevieve Graham

Come from Away by Genevieve Graham Published by Simon & Schuster on April 24th 2018 Genres: Adult, Historical, Romance, Fiction, War Times Pages: 352 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

From the bestselling author of Tides of Honour and Promises to Keep comes a poignant novel about a young couple caught on opposite sides of the Second World War.

In the fall of 1939, Grace Baker’s three brothers, sharp and proud in their uniforms, board Canadian ships headed for a faraway war. Grace stays behind, tending to the homefront and the general store that helps keep her small Nova Scotian community running. The war, everyone …

Apr 13 2018
6

Review for The Girl With No Name (Detective Josie Quinn #2) by Lisa Regan

Review for The Girl With No Name (Detective Josie Quinn #2) by Lisa Regan

The Girl With No Name (Detective Josie Quinn Book 2) by Lisa Regan Published by Bookouture on April 19th 2018 Genres: Adult, Psychological, Thriller, Mystery, Police Procedurals Pages: 341 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

Detective Josie Quinn is horrified when she’s called to the house of a mother who had her newborn baby snatched from her arms.
 
A woman caught fleeing the scene is Josie’s only lead, but when questioned it seems this mysterious girl doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or why she is so terrified…
 
Is she a witness, a suspect, or the next victim?
 
As Josie digs deeper, a letter about …