Source: Publisher

Sep 09 2018
10

Review for The Goodnight Song (Detective Rhodes and Radley #2) by Nick Hollin

Review for The Goodnight Song (Detective Rhodes and Radley #2) by Nick Hollin

The Goodnight Song (Detective Rhodes and Radley #2) by Nick Hollin Published by Bookouture on September 17th 2018 Genres: Adult, Mystery, Police Procedurals, Thriller Pages: 281 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

What would you do if someone used your deepest secrets to commit the darkest crimes?

When the cold, lifeless body of a policeman is pulled from the Thames in the early hours of the morning, it appears at first glance to be a terrible accident.

But when old diary pages predicting the exact details of the crime start appearing online, ex-criminal psychologist and owner of the diary, Nathan Radley, becomes the number one …

Sep 07 2018
19

Review for The Little Shop of Found Things by Paula Brackston

Review for The Little Shop of Found Things by Paula Brackston

The Little Shop of Found Things by Paula Brackston Published by St. Martin’s Press on October 2nd 2018 Genres: Adult, Historical, Romance Pages: 336 Format: Paperback Buy on Amazon Goodreads

A new series about a young woman whose connection to antiques takes her on a magical adventure, reminiscent of Outlander

New York Times bestselling author of The Witch’s Daughter Paula Brackston returns to her trademark blend of magic and romance to launch a new series guaranteed to enchant her audience even more.

Xanthe and her mother Flora leave London behind for a fresh start, taking over an antique shop in the historic town of Marlborough. Xanthe has always had an affinity …

Aug 30 2018
16

Review for Trouble Brewing by Suzanne Baltsar

Review for Trouble Brewing by Suzanne Baltsar

Trouble Brewing by Suzanne Baltsar Published by Gallery Books on September 25th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Pages: 320 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel—perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert—follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing.Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn’t used to being instantly drawn to someone she’s in business with.

After working long hours brewing in her garage, Piper is determined to prove herself—and to ignore the chemistry she has with Blake Reed, …

Aug 24 2018
16

Review for Season of Wonder (Haven Point #9) by RaeAnne Thayne

Review for Season of Wonder (Haven Point #9) by RaeAnne Thayne

Season of Wonder (Haven Point, #9) by RaeAnne Thayne Published by HQN Books on September 25th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Fiction, Holiday, Romance Pages: 384 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

He’s giving her children a season of wonder…

Dani Capelli seized a chance to start over in a small town with her daughters. Now, facing her first Christmas in Haven Point, she wonders if leaving New York was a mistake. Dani loves working alongside veterinarian Dr. Morales, but her two children aren’t adjusting to small-town life. And then there’s Dr. Morales’s son, Ruben—Dani’s next-door neighbor. Gorgeous, muscled and dependable, the deputy sheriff is everything …

Aug 20 2018
16

Review for A Willing Murder by Jude Deveraux

Review for A Willing Murder by Jude Deveraux

A Willing Murder by Jude Deveraux Published by Mira Books on September 18th 2018 Genres: Adult, Mystery, Thriller, Amateur Sleuths Pages: 336 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

New York Times
bestselling romance author Jude Deveraux makes her debut in the world of mystery with a story of old secrets, deadly grudges and an improbable group of friends who are determined to uncover the truth regardless of the consequences…

Sara Medlar is a household name in romance, with millions of books sold. But lately, retirement has been boring her and she’s found herself back in her hometown of Lachlan, Florida, remodeling the grand old …

Aug 17 2018
15

Review for Lies by T.M. Logan

Review for Lies by T.M. Logan

Lies by T.M. Logan on September 11th 2018 Genres: Adult, Domestic Thriller Pages: 432 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

What if you have the perfect life, the perfect wife and the perfect child—then, in one shattering moment, you discover nothing is as it seems? Now you are in the sights of a ruthless killer determined to destroy everything you treasure.

“[T. M. Logan’s Lies] is assured, compelling, and hypnotically readable—with a twist I guarantee you won’t see coming.” —Lee Child

It’s the evening drive home from work on a route Joe Lynch has taken a hundred times with his young son. But today, Joe sees his wife …

Aug 09 2018
12

Review for The Summer List by Amy Mason Doan

Review for The Summer List by Amy Mason Doan

The Summer List by Amy Mason Doan Published by Graydon House on June 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Fiction Pages: 384 Format: Kindle Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads

A tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them decades later—until the clues expose a breathtaking secret that just might shatter them once and for all.

Laura and Casey were once inseparable: as they floated on their backs in the sunlit lake, as they dreamed about the future under starry skies, and as they teamed up for the wild scavenger hunts in their small California lakeside town. Until …